PLANNING COMMITTEE

Chairman: David Hong, MD, Associate Professor

Investigational Cancer Therapeutics, Unit 0455

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

1515 Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX 77030

Co-Chair Lonzetta L. Newman, MD, FACP

Associate Professor, Clinical Cancer Prevention

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Co-Chair: Eucharia Iwuanyanwu, DHSC, PA-C, FAAPA

President, Africa Cancer Care, Inc.

Physician Assistant, Investigational Cancer Therapeutics The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Diane Barber, PhD, APRN, ANP-BC, AOCNP

Advanced Practice Nurse

Investigational Cancer Therapeutics

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Tamara C. Greiner, MA, CCMEP

Associate Director, CME/Conference Management The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Patricia A. Heitz, MEd, BSN, RN, OCN

Nursing Educator, Nursing Education Department

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center